tamaai.blogg.se

Dark souls mouse and keyboard vs controller
Dark souls mouse and keyboard vs controller











dark souls mouse and keyboard vs controller

It's much easier to play that way, since bindings are placed in priority order (easier to reach for ones used more often). I use X for actions, Y to melee, LT to toggle block and RT hold to channel.įor gunplay, I use RT to fire, LT to aim, RB for abilities, D-pad L/R to move abilities, LB to change weapons, L stick for crouch, Down for waypoint, Up for items, B to reload, A to jump, and R stick press/hold to roll/sprint. That being said, I tend to use weird key bindings. On the rare occasion I do play with a controller, it's because I injured my wrist throwing someone. I feel I may get used to it, but I just wanted to know if any of you had to use a controller for any reason and found a way to make it as effective as a keyboard+mouse setting.or at least close enough!

dark souls mouse and keyboard vs controller

I tried then to play Warframe with a 360 Controller and.well, it's not that bad actually, but I have to admit I don't feel very comfortable using it: moving camera is very, very quick and aiming is not as easy as with a mouse(you don't say.). So I thought "why can't I just do some cyclette warm at home while playing games that support joypads"? I only use joypads in games with very bad porting(Dark Souls, PES or FF, ie), but otherwise I would never use a pad in place of standard PC settings.īut now, I find myself in a weird situation, as winter is coming(yea, brace yourselves)and keep on training by doing footing or bicycle can be.uncomfortable. Before I start: I'm a PC user, I love keyboard+mouse and I woldn't change it for anything.













Dark souls mouse and keyboard vs controller